Yorkshire District

News, events and details of officials for the Yorkshire District.

Jay Banning profile picture
Ranjit Singh (Banning)
District President

yorkshire@nfrnonline.com

Parminder Aujla
Parminder Aujla
Retail Development Manager
parminder.aujla@nfrn.org.uk

NFRN Head of Operations Margaret McCloskey profile picture
Margaret McCloskey
Head of Operations
margaret.mccloskey@nfrn.org.uk

District Events

Jul 13

Menzies Wakefield Trade Day

13th July @ 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Nov 22

NFRN National Awards 2017

22nd November @ 7:00 pm - 11:55 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email yorkshire@nfrnonline.com

District President: Ranjit Singh (Banning)
National Councillor: Stuart Reddish
National Councillor: Andrew Taylor
National Councillor: James Wilkinson

Barnsley
barnsley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Gordon Bird
Branch Secretary: Ian Sanders

Bradford
bradford@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Tas Sangha
Branch Secretary: Stephen Hunter

Chesterfield
chesterfield@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Terry Caton
Branch Secretary: Stuart Reddish

Dewsbury
dewsbury-batley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Brin Jones
Branch Secretary: Gillian Jones

Five Towns
fivetowns@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Phillip Osborne
Branch Secretary: Kate Brown

Grimsby & Scunthorpe
grimsby-scunthhorpe@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: John Grice
Branch Secretary: Kevin Broughton

Halifax
halifax@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jolanta Kowalczyk
Branch Secretary: Slawomir Kowalczyk

Huddersfield
huddersfield@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: David Denton
Branch Secretary: Stephen Hunter

Hull
hull@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Andrew Taylor
Branch Secretary: Karen Smith

Keighley
keighley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Kishor Patel
Branch Secretary: Manu Ahir

Leeds
leeds@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Ranjit Singh (Banning)
Branch Secretary: Kate Brown

Rotherham & Doncaster
rotherham-doncaster@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Michael Jackson
Branch Secretary: Geoff Canadine

Sheffield
sheffield@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Andrew Kennedy
Branch Secretary: Stuart Reddish

York
york@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Nick Lister
Branch Secretary: Nicholas Carling

District Roll of Honour
NAME BRANCH
Ralph Hellings Bradford
Harold Hollingsworth Barnsley
Paul Rushforth Scarborough
Arthur Wilkinson Rotherham
Marshall Beach Leeds
Norman Gill Wakefield
George E. Hardwick District Secretary
Frank G. Bevins Leeds
C.C. Hitch Dewsbury
Peter Hewitt Hull
Peter Stead Wakefield
Pat Taylor Hull
Gordon Morrish Leeds
John B. Corney Scunthorpe
Roy Turnbull Hull
Ian Simpson York