West Midlands District

News, events and details of officials for the West Midlands District.

Manjit Samra profile picture
Manjit Samra
District President

westmidlands@nfrnonline.com

Sumeda Rathugamage
Sumeda Rathugamage
Retail Development Manager
sumeda.rathugamage@nfrn.org.uk

NFRN Head of Operations Margaret McCloskey profile picture
Margaret McCloskey
Head of Operations
margaret.mccloskey@nfrn.org.uk

District Events

Sep 07

North Staffs & Crewe Branch Summer Meeting

7th September @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Nov 22

NFRN National Awards 2017

22nd November @ 7:00 pm - 11:55 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email westmidlands@nfrnonline.com

District President: Manjit Samra
National Councillor: Sukhdeep Balaghan
National Councillor: Narinder Randhawa
National Councillor: Steve Archer
National Councillor: Manjit Samra

Central
central@nfrnonline.com 
Branch President: Anne Newman
Branch Secretary: Sunder Sandher

Coventry
coventry@nfrnonline.com 
Branch President: Dhirendra Ganatra
Branch Secretary: Mary Field

Erdington
erdington@nfrnonline.com 
Branch President: Surendra Patel
Branch Secretary: Pravin Chauhan

Kings Norton
kingsnorton@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Aman Aneja
Branch Secretary: Vicky Onions

Northwich
northwich@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Stephen Archer
Branch Secretary: Hamalata Patel

North Staffs & Crewe
northstaffs-crewe@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Douglas Morris
Branch Secretary: Stuart Morris

Sandwell Valley
sandwellvalley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Ghanshyam Patel
Branch Secretary: Sachdev Virdee

Shropshire
shropshire-border@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Julie Kaur
Branch Secretary: Permjit Kaur

South East Birmingham
southeastbirmingham@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Narinder Singh
Branch Secretary: Narinder Randhawa

Stafford & Cannock
stafford-cannock@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Dalvinder Sandhu
Branch Secretary: Sagonia Pannu

West Birmingham
westbirmingham@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Sukhdeep Balaghan
Branch Secretary: Manjit Samra

Wolverhampton & Dudley
wolverhampton-dudley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Kuldip Sekhon
Branch Secretary: Farhad Pezhman

Worcester
worcester@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Manraj Virk
Branch Secretary: Mohammed Hussain

District Roll of Honour
Year Name
1945 G. Bytheway
J. Booth
A.E. Darlaston
W.H. Dunning
E.T. Embrey
W.A. Ford
H. Flavell
A. Hands
J.W. Holloway
A. Jabbitt
R. Miller
E. Perry
T. Scrivens
H. Williams
1949 J.W. Scrivens
J.F. Thompson
1956 L.R. Hodson
A.H. Bibb
1958 G. Richardson
H.W. Lye
1960 W.R. Shorrock
E.J. Brown
1963 F.J. Hammond
1966 P.J Scrivens
1967 H.G.T. Gee
1970 H.F. Hart- Porter
1971 H.R. Owen
1981 J. Farley
1984 N. J. Whitehouse
1994 A.F. Parsons
2014 Pravin Chauhan