West Midlands District

News, events and details of officials for the West Midlands District.

Julia Bywater
Julia Bywater
District President

westmidlands@nfrnonline.com

NFRN RDM Sumeda Rathugamage
Sumeda Rathugamage
Retail Development Manager
sumeda.rathugamage@nfrn.org.uk

NFRN RDM Jay Rehal
Jay Rehal
Retail Development Manager
jay.rehal@nfrn.org.uk

Continue reading

To continue reading this page NFRN members must be registered. Not a member?

By registering for the website, you’ll get:

  • Exclusive member-only content
  • Full access to all your member benefits
Please Login or register

District Events

Jan 28

NFRN National Awards 2020

28th January 2020 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email westmidlands@nfrnonline.com

District President: Julia Bywater
National Councillor: Sukhdeep Balaghan
National Councillor: Hamlatta Patel
National Councillor: Julia Bywater

Central
central@nfrnonline.com 
Branch President: Anne Newman
Branch Secretary: Sunder Sandher

Coventry
coventry@nfrnonline.com 
Branch President: Dhirendra Ganatra
Branch Secretary: Mary Field

Erdington
erdington@nfrnonline.com 
Branch President: Surendra Patel
Branch Secretary: Pravin Chauhan

Northwich
northwich@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Bhupinder Sohal
Branch Secretary: Hamalata Patel

North Staffs & Crewe
northstaffs-crewe@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Stephen Green
Branch Secretary: Steve Archer

Sandwell Valley
sandwellvalley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Ghanshyam Patel
Branch Secretary: Sachdev Virdee

Shropshire
shropshire-border@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Julie Kaur
Branch Secretary: Permjit Kaur

South East Birmingham
southeastbirmingham@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Narinder Singh
Branch Secretary: Narinder Randhawa

Stafford & Cannock
stafford-cannock@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Dalvinder Sandhu
Branch Secretary: Sagonia Pannu

West Birmingham
westbirmingham@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Nalin Patel
Branch Secretary: Manjit Samra

Wolverhampton & Dudley
wolverhampton-dudley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Kuldip Singh Sekhon
Branch Secretary: Fred Pezhman

Worcester
worcester@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Manraj Virk
Branch Secretary: Mohammed Hussain

District Roll of Honour
Year Name
1945 G. Bytheway
J. Booth
A.E. Darlaston
W.H. Dunning
E.T. Embrey
W.A. Ford
H. Flavell
A. Hands
J.W. Holloway
A. Jabbitt
R. Miller
E. Perry
T. Scrivens
H. Williams
1949 J.W. Scrivens
J.F. Thompson
1956 L.R. Hodson
A.H. Bibb
1958 G. Richardson
H.W. Lye
1960 W.R. Shorrock
E.J. Brown
1963 F.J. Hammond
1966 P.J Scrivens
1967 H.G.T. Gee
1970 H.F. Hart- Porter
1971 H.R. Owen
1981 J. Farley
1984 N. J. Whitehouse
1994 A.F. Parsons
2010 F Pezhman
2010 A Newman
2014 Pravin Chauhan