Wales District

News, events and details of officials for the Wales District.

Donna Dudden
Donna Dudden
District President

NFRN RDM Jean Falarczyk
Jean Falarczyk
Retail Development Manager

Continue reading

To continue reading this page NFRN members must be registered. Not a member?

By registering for the website, you’ll get:

  • Exclusive member-only content
  • Full access to all your member benefits
Please Login or register

District Events

Jan 12

NFRN Awards 2021

12th January 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email

District President: Donna Dudden
National Councillor: Sam Whiteside
National Councillor: Peter Robinson

North Wales
Branch President: Raymond Cronin
Branch Secretary: John Parkinson

South Wales
Branch President: Peter Robinson
Branch Secretary: Dev Aswani

On 27 February 2017 it was announced that the Cwn Rhymni, Swansea Bay, South Wales & Western Valleys, Pembrokeshire & Western Valleys branches would merge into Cardiff & Newport branch and be renamed South Wales.

District Roll of Honour
Name Branch
D. John Rhondda
D. Richards Rhondda
W.T. Ace Barry
Bryn Jones Merthyr
R.C. Baird Cardiff
T. Flaherty Swansea
David Rogers Aberdare
G. Wilson Cardiff
John Davies Rhondda
H. Phillips Neath
R. East Cardiff
F. Larimore Aberdare
E.G. Hopkins Swansea
W.J. Hole Swansea
D.W.L. Davies Mid Glamorgan
E.J. Davies Swansea Valley
F.J. Butwell Cardiff
R. Williams Mid Glamorgan
S.P. Doel District Secretary
R.P. Hill Llanelli
S.S. Marvelley Amman & Swansea Valley
S. Clark Swansea
A.J. Witts Ceredigion
T.G. Phillips Cwm Rhymni
J. Slader Rhondda Pontypridd
D.K. Bowen Rhondda Pontypridd
I. Henderson South Wales


On 1 January 2017, the North Wales and South Wales districts merged to become the Wales District.

Download the North Wales District Roll of Honour Members – 1965-2015