Scottish Council

News, events and details of officials for the Scottish Council.

Gail Winfield profile picture
Gail Winfield
Scottish Council President

scotland@nfrnonline.com

NFRN Head of Operations Margaret McCloskey profile picture
Margaret McCloskey
Head of Operations
margaret.mccloskey@nfrn.org.uk

Owen Bogue - NFRN Retail Development Manager
Owen Bogue
Retail Development Manager
owen.bogue@nfrn.org.uk

District Events

Nov 22

NFRN National Awards 2017

22nd November @ 7:00 pm - 11:55 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any Scottish Council enquiries please email scotland@nfrnonline.com

District President: Gail Winfield
National Councillor: Hussan Lal
National Councillor: Abdul Qadar
National Councillor: David Woodrow
National Councillor: Gail Winfield

Aberdeen
aberdeen@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Gordon Whyte
Branch Secretary: Ian Stewart

Angus
angus@nfrnonline.com
Please contact the email above or call 0800 121 6376

Ayrshire
ayrshire@nfrnonline.com
Please contact the email above or call 0800 121 6376

Border
border@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: John Logan
Branch Secretary: Jamie Buchanan

Dumbartonshire
dumbartonshire@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Tahira Nasim
Branch Secretary: Ashok Nanda

Dumfries & Galloway
dumfries-galloway@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: George McCall
Branch Secretary: Norman Thomson

Dundee
dundee@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: David Forbes
Branch Secretary: Mary Butter

Edinburgh
edinburgh@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Aleem Farooqi
Branch Secretary: Abdul Qadar

Falkirk
falkirk@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Annette Hammerton
Branch Secretary: John Currie

Fife
fife@nfrnonline.com
Please contact the email above or call 0800 121 6376

Glasgow
glasgow@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Rory O’Brien
Branch Secretary: Ray Parry

Greenock
greenock@nfrnonline.com
Branch President & Secretary: Ronald Ramsay

Inverness
inverness@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: Gail Winfield

Lanarkshire
lanarkshire@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Tom O’Connor
Branch Secretary: Shahid Razzaq

Moray& Banff
moray-banff@nfrnonline.com
Please contact the email above or call 0800 121 6376

Paisley
paisley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: James Moorhead
Branch Secretary: David Woodrow

Perth
perth@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Stanley Middleton
Branch Secretary: Robert Baillie

District Roll of Honour
Year Name
1923 D.M. Price
1923 C.C Gardner
1923 J.B. Faigrieve
1947 George Geddes
1947 M.M. Henderson
1947 Archibald Kinloch
1948 W.M. Nelson
1949 David MacLaren
1954 George Stuart
1957 John Fields
1958 M. Donnelly
1959 S. E. Dick
1959 W.M. Keenan
1961 James Orr
1962 Jas B. Blair
1962 Alex F. Greig
1963 George Lawrie
1963 Andrew Brown
1963 A. R. Paterson
1964 W.M. E. Cross
1966 W.M. J. Cameron
1971 A. E. Tait
1972 R. McMillan
1976 D. Graham
1976 R. Miller
1977 A. St John
1980 W. F. Collins
1983 J. C. Evans
1984 Neil Kidd J.P.
1985 R. S. Weir
1985 G. W. Bews
1988 W. Murray
1990 L .T. Friel
1992 M. McEwan
1992 W. D. MacKenzie
1994 J. Young
1999 D. Donnelly
2001 W. D. Metcalfe F.I.S.T.
2003 R. O. Bisset
2004 M. Adams
2005 R. St John
2009 J. Maitland
2010 R. Parry
2013 I. Shaw
2014 A. Stewart
2016 I. Stewart