North Western District

News, events and details of officials for the North Western District.

Paresh Vyas profile picture
Paresh Vyas
District President

northwestern@nfrnonline.com

 

Mavis Gould
Mavis Gould
Retail Development Manager
mavis.gould@nfrn.org.uk

Neil Wallace 100x100
Neil Wallace
Retail Development Manager
neil.wallace@nfrn.org.uk

NFRN Head of Operations Margaret McCloskey profile picture
Margaret McCloskey
Head of Operations
margaret.mccloskey@nfrn.org.uk

District Events

Nov 22

NFRN National Awards 2017

22nd November @ 7:00 pm - 11:55 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email northwestern@nfrnonline.com

District President: Paresh Vyas
National Councillor: Muntazir Dipoti
National Councillor: Hanif Khonat
National Councillor: Suleman Khonat

Accrington
accrington@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: Jamal Kazi

Blackburn & Chorley
blackburn-chorley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: Suleman Khonat

Blackpool
blackpool@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Farook Rakhda
Branch Secretary: Luqman Patel

Bolton
bolton@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Karl Crompton
Branch Secretary: Hitendra Thakrar

Bury & Rochdale
bury-rochdale@nfrnonline.com
Branch President & Secretary: Hanif Khonat

East Lancashire
eastlancashire@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Muntazir Dipoti
Branch Secretary: Salma Patel

Lancaster & Morecambe
lancaster-morecambe@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Rukshana Mahetaji
Branch Secretary: Frederick Swarbrick

Liverpool
liverpool@nfrnonline.com
Please contact the email above or call 0800 121 6376

Manchester, Altrincham, Wythenshaw
manchester-altrincham-wythenshaw@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Shumaila Malik
Branch Secretary: Manisha Kumar

North West Manchester
northwestmanchester@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Les Wood
Branch Secretary: Diane Madden

North Cheshire
northcheshire@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Vasanti Jesani
Branch Secretary: Imtiyaz Patel

Oldham
oldham@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jayesh Parekh
Branch Secretary: Paresh Vyas

Preston
preston@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Sailesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Yakub Ugradar

St Helens
sthelens@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Chirag Parikh
Branch Secretary: Mirban Hussain

Salford
salford@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Mahmed Farook Unia
Branch Secretary: Hanif Belim

Southport
southport@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: Stephen Baldwin

Stockport & Macclesfield
stockport-macclesfield@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jayesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Bhavna Patel

Wigan
wigan@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: Maqbul Patel

District Roll of Honour
Name Branch
J.W. Fritton Rochdale
T. Singleton Preston
Cllr. J. Aspinall J.P Middleton
A. Dalgetty N.W. Manchester
R. Hartley Pendle
E.J. Whelan J.P Wythenshawe
Mrs. P.L. Lees N.W Manchester
C. Meecham Oldham
R. Armstrong Altrincham
A. West Walkden
E. Sandiford Rochdale
W.A. Wood North Staffs
J.S. Milburn Manchester
Ald. W.J. Wood North Staffs
F. Cain Blackpool
W. Bullen St Helens
H.L. Besford Leigh
D.C. Rylands St Helens
D.B. Laycock Preston
J. Williams Wigan
J. Nixon North Staffs
A. Dryden Salford
A. Rimmer Bolton
S Khonat ( JP) Blackburn
D Morris North Staffs & Crewe
A Watts East Lancashire
J Watts East Lancashire