North Western District

News, events and details of officials for the North Western District.

Craig president
Craig Etchells
District President

northwestern@nfrnonline.com

 

Mavis Gould
Mavis Gould
Retail Development Manager
mavis.gould@nfrn.org.uk

Keith Stamper RDM
Keith Stamper
Retail Development Manager
keith.stamper@nfrn.org.uk

District Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email northwestern@nfrnonline.com

District President: Craig Etchells
National Councillor: Arif Mohammed
National Councillor: Hanif Khonat
National Councillor: Suleman Khonat

Blackburn & Chorley
blackburn-chorley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: Suleman Khonat

Blackpool
blackpool@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Francis Jeevaratnam
Branch Secretary: Anthony Croft

Bolton
bolton@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: TBC
Branch Secretary: Hitendra Thakrar

Bury & Rochdale
bury-rochdale@nfrnonline.com
Branch President & Secretary: Hanif Khonat

East Lancashire
eastlancashire@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Muntazir Dipoti
Branch Secretary: Salma Patel

Lancaster & Morecambe
lancaster-morecambe@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Rukshana Mahetaji
Branch Secretary: Frederick Swarbrick

Manchester, Altrincham, Wythenshaw
manchester-altrincham-wythenshaw@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Shumaila Malik
Branch Secretary: Manisha Kumar

Mersey
mersey@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Chirag Parikh
Branch Secretary: Rashid Mangera

North West Manchester
northwestmanchester@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Chris Etchells
Branch Secretary: Craig Etchells

North Cheshire
northcheshire@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Vasanti Jesani
Branch Secretary: Imtiyaz Patel

Oldham
oldham@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jayesh Parekh
Branch Secretary: Paresh Vyas

Preston
preston@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Sailesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Yakub Ugradar

Salford
salford@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Mahmed Farook Unia
Branch Secretary: Hanif Belim

Stockport & Macclesfield
stockport-macclesfield@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Pravin Patel
Branch Secretary: Bhavna Patel

Wigan
wigan@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Maqbul Patel
Branch Secretary: Abdul Jiva

District Roll of Honour
Name Branch
J.W. Fritton Rochdale
T. Singleton Preston
Cllr. J. Aspinall J.P Middleton
A. Dalgetty N.W. Manchester
R. Hartley Pendle
E.J. Whelan J.P Wythenshawe
Mrs. P.L. Lees N.W Manchester
C. Meecham Oldham
R. Armstrong Altrincham
A. West Walkden
E. Sandiford Rochdale
W.A. Wood North Staffs
J.S. Milburn Manchester
Ald. W.J. Wood North Staffs
F. Cain Blackpool
W. Bullen St Helens
H.L. Besford Leigh
D.C. Rylands St Helens
D.B. Laycock Preston
J. Williams Wigan
J. Nixon North Staffs
A. Dryden Salford
A. Rimmer Bolton
S Khonat ( JP) Blackburn
D Morris North Staffs & Crewe
A Watts East Lancashire
J Watts East Lancashire