North Western District

News, events and details of officials for the North Western District.

Paresh Vyas profile picture
Paresh Vyas
District President


Mavis Gould
Mavis Gould
Retail Development Manager

Neil Wallace 100x100
Neil Wallace
Retail Development Manager

NFRN Head of Operations Margaret McCloskey profile picture
Margaret McCloskey
Head of Operations

District Events

Aug 22

Salford Branch Meeting

22nd August @ 7:45 pm
Nov 22

NFRN National Awards 2017

22nd November @ 7:00 pm - 11:55 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email

District President: Paresh Vyas
National Councillor: Muntazir Dipoti
National Councillor: Hanif Khonat
National Councillor: Suleman Khonat

Branch President and Secretary: Jamal Kazi

Blackburn & Chorley
Branch President and Secretary: Suleman Khonat

Branch President: Farook Rakhda
Branch Secretary: Luqman Patel

Branch President: Karl Crompton
Branch Secretary: Hitendra Thakrar

Bury & Rochdale
Branch President & Secretary: Hanif Khonat

East Lancashire
Branch President: Muntazir Dipoti
Branch Secretary: Salma Patel

Lancaster & Morecambe
Branch President: Rukshana Mahetaji
Branch Secretary: Frederick Swarbrick

Please contact the email above or call 0800 121 6376

Manchester, Altrincham, Wythenshaw
Branch President: Shumaila Malik
Branch Secretary: Manisha Kumar

North West Manchester
Branch President: Les Wood
Branch Secretary: Diane Madden

North Cheshire
Branch President: Vasanti Jesani
Branch Secretary: Imtiyaz Patel

Branch President: Jayesh Parekh
Branch Secretary: Paresh Vyas

Branch President: Sailesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Yakub Ugradar

St Helens
Branch President: Chirag Parikh
Branch Secretary: Mirban Hussain

Branch President: Mahmed Farook Unia
Branch Secretary: Hanif Belim

Branch President and Secretary: Stephen Baldwin

Stockport & Macclesfield
Branch President: Jayesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Bhavna Patel

Branch President and Secretary: Maqbul Patel

District Roll of Honour
Name Branch
J.W. Fritton Rochdale
T. Singleton Preston
Cllr. J. Aspinall J.P Middleton
A. Dalgetty N.W. Manchester
R. Hartley Pendle
E.J. Whelan J.P Wythenshawe
Mrs. P.L. Lees N.W Manchester
C. Meecham Oldham
R. Armstrong Altrincham
A. West Walkden
E. Sandiford Rochdale
W.A. Wood North Staffs
J.S. Milburn Manchester
Ald. W.J. Wood North Staffs
F. Cain Blackpool
W. Bullen St Helens
H.L. Besford Leigh
D.C. Rylands St Helens
D.B. Laycock Preston
J. Williams Wigan
J. Nixon North Staffs
A. Dryden Salford
A. Rimmer Bolton
S Khonat ( JP) Blackburn
D Morris North Staffs & Crewe
A Watts East Lancashire
J Watts East Lancashire