North Western District

Paresh Vyas profile picture
Paresh Vyas – Acting Chairperson
northwestern@nfrnonline.com

Mavis Gould
Mavis Gould
Retail Development Manager
mavis.gould@nfrn.org.uk

NFRN Head of Operations Margaret McCloskey profile picture
Margaret McCloskey
Head of Operations
margaret.mccloskey@nfrn.org.uk

District Events

Thu 30
Thu 30

Southport Branch AGM

30th March @ 5:30 pm
Sep 14
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email northwestern@nfrnonline.com

Acting Chairperson: Paresh Vyas
National Councillor: Muntazir Dipoti
National Councillor: Hanif Khonat
National Councillor: Suleman Khonat

Accrington
accrington@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: Jamal Kazi

Blackburn & Chorley
blackburn-chorley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: Suleman Khonat

Blackpool
blackpool@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Farook Rakhda
Branch Secretary: Luqman Patel

Bolton
bolton@nfrnonline.com
Please contact the email above or call 0800 121 6376

Bury & Rochdale
bury-rochdale@nfrnonline.com
Branch President & Secretary: Hanif Khonat

East Lancashire
eastlancashire@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Muntazir Dipoti
Branch Secretary: Salma Patel

Lancaster & Morecambe
lancaster-morecambe@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Rukshana Mahetaji
Branch Secretary: Frederick Swarbrick

Liverpool
liverpool@nfrnonline.com
Branch President & Secretary: Jill Frost

Manchester, Altrincham, Wythenshaw
manchester-altrincham-wythenshaw@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Shumaila Malik
Branch Secretary: Manisha Kumar

North West Manchester
northwestmanchester@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Craig Etchells
Branch Secretary: Diane Madden

North Cheshire
northcheshire@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Veja Lakhu
Branch Secretary: Imtiyaz Patel

Oldham
oldham@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jayesh Parekh
Branch Secretary: Paresh Vyas

Preston
preston@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Sailesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Yakub Ugradar

St Helens
sthelens@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Chirag Parikh
Branch Secretary: Rajeethan Markandu

Salford
salford@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Mahmed Faruk Unia
Branch Secretary: Hanif Belim

Southport
southport@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: Stephen Baldwin

Stockport & Macclesfield
stockport-macclesfield@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Muhammad Shafiq
Branch Secretary: Shahid Sharif

Wigan
wigan@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Maqbul Patel
Branch Secretary: Suresh Patel

District Roll of Honour
Name Branch
J.W. Fritton Rochdale
T. Singleton Preston
Cllr. J. Aspinall J.P Middleton
A. Dalgetty N.W. Manchester
R. Hartley Pendle
E.J. Whelan J.P Wythenshawe
Mrs. P.L. Lees N.W Manchester
C. Meecham Oldham
R. Armstrong Altrincham
A. West Walkden
E. Sandiford Rochdale
W.A. Wood North Staffs
J.S. Milburn Manchester
Ald. W.J. Wood North Staffs
F. Cain Blackpool
W. Bullen St Helens
H.L. Besford Leigh
D.C. Rylands St Helens
D.B. Laycock Preston
J. Williams Wigan
J. Nixon North Staffs
A. Dryden Salford
A. Rimmer Bolton
S Khonat ( JP) Blackburn
D Morris North Staffs & Crewe
A Watts East Lancashire
J Watts East Lancashire