London District

News, events and details of officials for the London District.

Hetal Patel
Hetal Patel
District President

NFRN RDM Shirish Patel
Shirish Patel
Retail Development Manager

NFRN RDM Sushika Wickrama
Sushika Wickrama
Retail Development Manager

Continue reading

To continue reading this page NFRN members must be registered. Not a member?

By registering for the website, you’ll get:

  • Exclusive member-only content
  • Full access to all your member benefits
Please Login or register

District Events

Jan 12

NFRN Awards 2021

12th January 2021 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email

District President: Hetal Patel
National Councillor: Kamal Thakar
National Councillor: Hetal Patel
National Councillor: Alpesh Patel
National Councillor: Pravin Shah
National Councillor: Peter Wagg
National Councillor: Nilesh Patel

Barking & Havering
Branch President: Nilesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Valerie Chung

Berkshire & Buckinghamshire
Branch President: Vikas Patel
Branch Secretary: Vimanji Odedra

Croydon & South London
Branch President: Peter Gauntlett
Branch Secretary: Ralph Patel

Branch President: Raju Patel
Branch Secretary: Alpesh Patel

Lewisham & Woolwich
Branch President: Rajesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Mukesh Patel

London East & Central
Branch President: Bhadresh Patel
Branch Secretary: Nobby Patel

London North
Branch President: B V Patel
Branch Secretary: Lilaben Patel

London North West
Branch President: Nilesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Ramasamy Raveendran

Branch President: Alpesh Patel
Branch Secretary: Dharam Ahuja

Richmond & Kingston
Branch President: Omkar Patel
Branch Secretary: Mukesh Patel

Branch President: Graham Cooke
Branch Secretary: Adrian Cooke

District Roll of Honour
Year Name
1925 F.A. Ratcliffe of West London
1925 R.B. Cook of Stamford Hill
1925 T.W. Hood of West Ham
1926 A. Hodson of South London
1929 S. Mason of Croydon
1930 G.E. Vicary of Battersea
1932 G.H. Weston Jones of Streatham
1933 F.A. Hedger of South London
1934 W. Wren of South London
1935 C.H. Cummins of North London
1936 F.J Price of West Ham
1937 J.H. Darvill of Lewisham
1946 J.G. Miller of Willesden
1947 T.C. Phillips of Central London
1947 F. Stook of Fulham
1951 S. Shaw of Walthamstow
1953 S.C. Boyle of South London
1954 S.W. Goswell of Wembley
1954 A.E. Dennington District Secretary 1926-1951
1960 B.J. Fenton of Battersea
1961 H.E. Bond of Croydon
1964 H.E. Dewe of Redhill / Reigate
1965 A.W. Kingsley of Wembley
1965 S. Tripp of Luton
1967 E.J. Grant of Battersea
1968 W.A. Wright of Lewisham
1971 H.W. Gray of Mile End
1971 F.G. Taylor of Lewisham
1973 H.G.C. Macdonald of Wandsworth
1973 S.J. Chivers (District Org 1951-64)
1974 K.S. Hill of St. Albans
1977 N.A. Worby of Croydon
1981 E.F. Hollick of Barking
1982 J. Hoffman of Woolwich
1983 H.M. Owen of Lewisham
1988 P. Bowyer of Barking
1990 M.F.H. Taylor of Aylesbury & H Wycombe
1992 Mrs L. Holdich of Southend
1995 M. Surujnarain of Central London
1999 M.Gajjar of South West London
2002 K. Nelms of Windsor
2006 P. Wagg of East London
2006 M. Jadeja of North London
2006 J. Lowman of Barking
2007 B. Coleman of Surrey W. & N. Hants
2008 K.N. Patel of S. West London
2015 Pam Hoffman
2016 Ranjan Patel of London East
2016 T. Searle of London South
2016 N. Patel – East London Branch Secretary
2016 O. Patel of Richmond & Kingston

London’s Honorary Members:

Mr J. Badrick
Mr Peter Bowyer
Mrs P. Hoffman
Mr R. Holdich
Mrs Anne Lowman
Mr B. Nakarja