NFRN National Awards 2017

The NFRN are once again running their prestigious National Awards in 2017.

Open to NFRN members only, and culminating with a gala dinner and award ceremony at the Royal Lancaster Hotel in London on 22 November 2017, the NFRN Awards recognise the very best of our industry.

This event is one of the main highlights of the Federation calendar, and provides those attending with a great opportunity to mingle with colleagues, wholesalers, publishers and other trade guests.

Thank you for your nominations

Nominations for this year’s awards have now closed. We would like to thank everyone who entered and we were delighted with the response and the quality of the nominations. It will be a difficult task to whittle down the entries to our finalists!


Event & Ticket Information

The 2017 NFRN Awards gala dinner is taking place on the night of Wednesday November 22 at the Royal Lancaster Hotel in London. Details of how to book tickets for this prestigious evening will be announced later in the year but make sure you save the date!

For any queries, please contact your Membership Services Manager or call NFRN Connect on 0800 121 6376.


Who won what at the 2016 Awards

As excitement builds ahead of the 2017 Awards, take a look back at last year’s event.