Eastern Counties District

News, events and details of officials for the Eastern Counties District.

Debbie Turner
Debbie Turner
District President


Gavin Thompson 100x100
Gavin Thompson
Retail Development Manager

District Events

Jan 28

NFRN National Awards 2020

28th January 2020
Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email easterncounties@nfrnonline.com

District President: Debbie Turner
National Councillor: Owen Church
National Councillor: Barry Starling

Eastern Counties North East
Branch President: Debbie Turner
Branch Secretary: Ralph Childs

Eastern Counties Southern
Branch President and Secretary: Alwyn Basford

Eastern Counties West
Branch President and Secretary: Michael Rivers

In March 2017 it was announced that the Cambridge branch would merge into Kings Lynn and be renamed Eastern Counties West.

In March 2017 it was announced that the Clacton & Mid Essex branch would merge into Ipswich and be renamed Eastern Counties Southern.


District Roll of Honour
W. Finch Norwich
H.A. Hammond Ipswich
W. Platt Colchester
J. Larnder North Norfolk
W. Foreman Great Yarmouth
D.F. Rose Ipswich
J.I. Johnson Colchester
G. Flint Mid Essex
L. Smith District Secretary
J. Shorrock Lowestoft
V. Fish Norwich
E. Byrne Kings Lynn
O. Church Great Yarmouth
R. Childs Great Yarmouth
G Town Clacton and Mid Essex
J. Page Norwich