East Midlands District

News, events and details of officials for the East Midlands District.

Alan Smith 2016 100x100
Alan Smith
District President

eastmidlands@nfrnonline.com

Sumeda Rathugamage
Sumeda Rathugamage
Retail Development Manager
sumeda.rathugamage@nfrn.org.uk

NFRN Head of Operations Margaret McCloskey profile picture
Margaret McCloskey
Head of Operations
margaret.mccloskey@nfrn.org.uk

District Events

Dec 04

Hinckley Branch Meeting

4th December @ 8:00 pm
Feb 20

Westminster Parliamentary Reception

20th February 2018 @ 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email eastmidlands@nfrnonline.com

District President: Alan Smith
National Councillor: Sunilkumar Patel
National Councillor: John Green

Derby & Burton
derby-burton@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Terence John Hartshorne
Branch Secretary: Alan Smith

Erewash Valley
erewashvalley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Ian Johnson
Branch Secretary: Derek Fere

Hinckley
hinckley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Narendra Patel
Branch Secretary: Mike Hopkins

Leicester
leicester@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Deepak Tanna
Branch Secretary: Ken Patel

Lincs & East Notts
Lincs-EastNotts@nfrnonline.com
Please contact the email above or call the Member Contact Centre on 0800 121 6376

Northampton
northampton@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jimmy Patel
Branch Secretary: Sonal Patel

Nottingham
nottingham@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jack Patel
Branch Secretary: Panna Patel

Peterborough
peterborough@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: John Green

District Roll of Honour
Name
H.J. Brown
J. Green
E.H. Waite
A.L. Wright
S.J. Carver
F.L. Palmer
F.R. Green
L. Allsopp
M.H. Hardy
B.F.M. Melton
D.R. Mackinlay
L.F. Facer
E.R. Green
J.G. Humby
M.A. Hudson
A.J. Walker
G. Oliver
R.F. Tailby
L. Smith
L. Dickinson
Mrs M.E. Sharp
P.D. Sharp
G. Framp
D. Fere
P.A. Walsh
Mrs C.M. Crowson
T. Egginton
Mrs E. Beadsmore
C.T.D. Lawrence
Mrs E. Smith
T T. Jones