East Midlands District

John Green profile picture
John Green – East Midlands District President
eastmidlands@nfrnonline.com

Sumeda Rathugamage
Sumeda Rathugamage
Retail Development Manager
sumeda.rathugamage@nfrn.org.uk

NFRN Head of Operations Margaret McCloskey profile picture
Margaret McCloskey
Head of Operations
margaret.mccloskey@nfrn.org.uk

District Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email eastmidlands@nfrnonline.com

District President: John Green
National Councillor: Sunilkumar Patel
National Councillor: John Green

Bedford
beford@nfrnonline.com
Please contact the email above or call the Member Contact Centre on 0800 121 6376

Derby & Burton
derby-burton@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Terence Hartshorne
Branch Secretary: Alan Smith

Erewash Valley
erewashvalley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Ian Johnson
Branch Secretary: Derek Fere

Hinckley
hinckley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Narendra Patel
Branch Secretary: Mike Hopkins

Leicester
leicester@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Deepak Tanna
Branch Secretary: Ken Patel

Lincs &  East Notts
Previously Skegness Branch, Lincoln Branch, and Newark & Grantham Branch
Lincs-EastNotts@nfrnonline.com
This branch is currently unofficered – for any information, please contact the email above or call the Member Contact Centre on 0800 121 6376

Mansfield
mansfield@nfrnonline.com
Please contact the email above or call the Member Contact Centre on 0800 121 6376

Northampton
northampton@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jimmy Patel
Branch Secretary: Terry Jones

Nottingham
nottingham@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jack Patel
Branch Secretary: Panna Patel

Peterborough
peterborough@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: John Green

District Roll of Honour
Name
H.J. Brown
J. Green
E.H. Waite
A.L. Wright
S.J. Carver
F.L. Palmer
F.R. Green
L. Allsopp
M.H. Hardy
B.F.M. Melton
D.R. Mackinlay
L.F. Facer
E.R. Green
J.G. Humby
M.A. Hudson
A.J. Walker
G. Oliver
R.F. Tailby
L. Smith
L. Dickinson
Mrs M.E. Sharp
P.D. Sharp
G. Framp
D. Fere
P.A. Walsh
Mrs C.M. Crowson
T. Egginton
Mrs E. Beadsmore
C.T.D. Lawrence
Mrs E. Smith