East Midlands District

News, events and details of officials for the East Midlands District.

Alan Smith 2016 100x100
Alan Smith
District President

eastmidlands@nfrnonline.com

Sumeda Rathugamage
Sumeda Rathugamage
Retail Development Manager
sumeda.rathugamage@nfrn.org.uk

Jay Rehal RDM
Jay Rehal
Retail Development Manager
jay.rehal@nfrn.org.uk

District Events

Feb 12
Jun 17

Annual Conference 2019

17th June 2019 @ 9:00 am - 18th June 2019 @ 6:00 pm
District & Branch Officials

For any district enquiries please email eastmidlands@nfrnonline.com

District President: Alan Smith
National Councillor: Alan Smith
National Councillor: John Green

Derby Burton & Erewash Valley
derby-burton-erewashvalley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Terence John Hartshorne
Branch Secretary: Alan Smith

Leicester & Hinckley
leicester-hinckley@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Deepak Tanna
Branch Secretary: Ken Patel

Northampton
northampton@nfrnonline.com
Branch President & Secretary: Jimmy Patel

Nottingham & Lincs
nottingham-lincs@nfrnonline.com
Branch President: Jack Patel
Branch Secretary: Panna Patel

Peterborough
peterborough@nfrnonline.com
Branch President and Secretary: John Green

District Roll of Honour
Name
H.J. Brown
J. Green
E.H. Waite
A.L. Wright
S.J. Carver
F.L. Palmer
F.R. Green
L. Allsopp
M.H. Hardy
B.F.M. Melton
D.R. Mackinlay
L.F. Facer
E.R. Green
J.G. Humby
M.A. Hudson
A.J. Walker
G. Oliver
R.F. Tailby
L. Smith
L. Dickinson
Mrs M.E. Sharp
P.D. Sharp
G. Framp
D. Fere
P.A. Walsh
Mrs C.M. Crowson
T. Egginton
Mrs E. Beadsmore
C.T.D. Lawrence
Mrs E. Smith
T T. Jones